Athletics

Sports for the 2019-2020 academic year include: Basketball, Soccer, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Cross Country Track, Indoor Track, Outdoor Track and Volleyball.

Our students excel both in the classroom and on the field. Our athletic teams are open to students in all grades and compete against other girls high schools in the Metropolitan area.

We welcome new Athletic Director, Mrs. Antoinette Quatela, P'21! You may contact her by clicking here.

Congratulations, D.A. Varsity Soccer and Volleyball--

CHSAA City-Wide Champs for 2019!

 

 

SCHEDULES AND GAMES

Master Athletics Calendar, 2019-2020

To view individual sport, please select from the dropdown menu below. Please check regularly as schedules can change.

  • Choose a sport to view calendar
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Swim Meet v. St. Edmund's
-
St. Francis College, Brooklyn, NY 11223, USA
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Game - Dominican Academy (h) vs St Barnabas
-
ST JOHN NEPOMUCENE GYM
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Swim 'B' Championship Meet
-
St. Francis College, Brooklyn, NY 11223, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Swim 'A' Championship Meet
-
Nassau County Aquatic Center, Merrick Ave, East Meadow, NY 11554, USA