Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
SAT
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Shakespeare Competition
-
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Christmas with a Cause Fair
-
Fri, Dec 14
Junior/Senior Christmas Dance
-
Sat, Dec 15
D.A. Family Christmas
-