Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Main Container

Dominican Academy Logo. Catholic College Preparatory School for Girls

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
*No* Senior Social Justice Seminar
-
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
D.A. - Regis - Senior Seminar Mass
-
St. Vincent Ferrer Roman Catholic Church, 869 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065, USA
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15