Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Main Container

Dominican Academy Logo. Catholic College Preparatory School for Girls

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 9
SOPH/JR Picnic
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Virtual Meet the Teacher Night
-
Thu, Sep 22
FROSH /SR PICNIC
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parents Night Out - RSVP Required
District Social, 252 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018, USA
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2