Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Early Dismissal
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 3
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 4
Senior College Night
-
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
SAT
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Fall Coffeehouse
-
Sat, Oct 13
All Class Reunion '3 & '8
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20