Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Diverse Partner/Counsel Meeting
-
Video/Teleconference information and Agenda to follow
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Varsity Volleyball Tryouts
-
St. Vincent Ferrer High School, 151 E 65th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Varsity Soccer Tryouts
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Tue, Aug 20
Varsity Volleyball Tryouts
-
St. Vincent Ferrer High School, 151 E 65th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Varsity Soccer Tryouts
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Wed, Aug 21
Varisty Soccer Tryouts
-
Varsity Volleyball Tryouts
-
St. Vincent Ferrer High School, 151 E 65th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Track Team Meeting (Bring gear)
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varisty Soccer Practice (Full Team)
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varisty Soccer Practice (Full Team)
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer Practice (Full Team)
-
Dominican Academy, 44 E 68th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Sat, Aug 31