Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Main Container

Dominican Academy Logo. Catholic College Preparatory School for Girls

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Athletics Calendar

Filter this Week's Athletics by Sport

  • Choose a sport to view calendar

This Week's Athletics

Swim Meet - DA v. St. Saviour, 12 pm, St. Francis College, Brooklyn Subscribe to Alerts
all day
Swim Meet - DA v. St. Saviour, 12 pm, St. Francis College, Brooklyn Subscribe to Alerts
all day

CHOOSE A SPORT TO VIEW CALENDAR

  • Choose a sport to view calendar

Master Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Dominican Academy at St Barnabas
-
411 E 66th St, New York, NY 10065, USA
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29