Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Main Container

Dominican Academy Logo. Catholic College Preparatory School for Girls

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Athletics Calendar

Filter this Week's Athletics by Sport

This Week's Athletics

CHOOSE A SPORT TO VIEW CALENDAR

Master Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Dominican Academy at Notre Dame School
Randall‘s Island Field #51, Hell Gate Circle,
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Swim v. St. Edmunds
-
Queens College, City University of New York, 65-30 Kissena Blvd, Queens, NY 11367, USA
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Swim v. McClancy
-
Queens College
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3