Contact Us

 

Administration

 

Sr. Margaret Ormond, O.P., '60, President

 

212-744-0195, ext. 134

 

Dr. Leslie Poole Petit, P'14,'19, Principal

principal@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 151

 

Jo Ann Fannon, '68, Registrar & Exec. Assistant to the President

jfannon@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 145

 

Madeleine Metzler, '07, Director of Admissions & Strategic Marketing

mmetzler@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 131

 

Br. James Simon, C.O., Director of Development

jsimon@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 152

 

Katie Hennessy, '08, Director of Donor Relations

khennessy@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 146

 

Terence Kannengieser, Finance Officer

tkannengieser@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 169

 

Joan Carney, Bookkeeper

jcarney@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 169

 

Sr. Margaret Ciccolella, O.P., Guidance

 
212-744-0195, ext. 142

 

 

Cindy Adlow, College Guidance

cadlow@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 157