Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ Notre Dame
-
Central Park Hecksher 1
Tue, May 2
VARSITY SOFTBALL - v. St. Vincent Ferrer
-
Icyp Youth Program
3515 20th Ave, Astoria, NY 11105, United States
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. St. Jean Baptiste
-
Central Park Great Lawn 3
Sat, May 6
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. Cristo Rey
-
Central Park Great Lawn 6
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ St. Jean Baptiste
-
Central Park Great Lawn 4
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. Notre Dame
-
Randalls Island Field 4
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
DA - Athletics Banquet
-
Cathedral High School 350 E.56th Street
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Our students excel both in the classroom and on the field. Our athletic teams are open to students in all grades and compete against other girls high schools in the Metropolitan area.

Sports for the 2016-2017 academic year include: Basketball, Soccer, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Cross Country Track, Indoor Track, Outdoor Track and Volleyball

For the Athletic Code of Conduct form, click here.

For the Athletic Participation Form, click here.

Powered by Finalsite