Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ Success Academy
-
Randall's Island Park
20 Randalls Is, New York, NY 10035, United States
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. Cathedral
-
Central Park Hecksher 1
Tue, Apr 11
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ St. Vincent Ferrer
-
Central Park Great Lawn 6
Wed, Apr 12
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Meet in lobby of school (Central Park practice)
Tue, Apr 25
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ Cristo Rey
-
Central Park Great Lawn 6
Wed, Apr 26
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. Notre Dame
-
Central Park Hecksher 1
Thu, Apr 27
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ Cathedral
-
Central Park Great Lawn 5
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
VARSITY SOFTBALL @ Notre Dame
-
Central Park Hecksher 1
Tue, May 2
VARSITY SOFTBALL - v. St. Vincent Ferrer
-
Icyp Youth Program
3515 20th Ave, Astoria, NY 11105, United States
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
VARSITY SOFTBALL v. St. Jean Baptiste
-
Central Park Great Lawn 3
Sat, May 6
VARSITY SOFTBALL - Practice
-
Central Park practice

Our students excel both in the classroom and on the field. Our athletic teams are open to students in all grades and compete against other girls high schools in the Metropolitan area.

Sports for the 2016-2017 academic year include: Basketball, Soccer, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Cross Country Track, Indoor Track, Outdoor Track and Volleyball

For the Athletic Code of Conduct form, click here.

For the Athletic Participation Form, click here.

Powered by Finalsite