Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
TACHS Prep--Week 5
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Tue, Aug 29
TACHS Prep--Week 5
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Wed, Aug 30
TACHS Prep--Week 5
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Thu, Aug 31
TACHS Prep--Week 5
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Fri, Sep 1
TACHS Prep--Week 5
Regis High School, 55 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028, USA
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Freshmen Welcome Mass
-
Church of Saint Vincent Ferrer, 869 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065, USA
Tue, Sep 12
School Photos
-
Wed, Sep 13
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite