Contact Us


Administration

Sr. Margaret Ormond, O.P., '60, President

212-744-0195, ext. 134


Dr. Nicole Grimes, Principal

principal@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 151


Vince Gaudio, Interim Administrator for Business and Finance

vgaudio@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 154

Jo Ann Fannon, '68, Registrar & Exec. Assistant to the Principal

jfannon@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 145


Madeleine Metzler, '07, Director of Admissions & Strategic

mmetzler@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 131


Br. James Simon, C.O., Director of Development

jsimon@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 152


Katie Hennessy, '08, Director of Donor Relations

khennessy@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 146


Sr. Margaret Ciccolella, O.P., Guidance


212-744-0195, ext. 142


Cindy Adlow, College Guidance

cadlow@dominicanacademy.org

212-744-0195, ext. 157

Powered by Finalsite