Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees was founded in 1994, and meets quarterly. Each member serves for three years and is charged with fiduciary responsibilities and planning for the school. The Spring Auction & Benefit event raises money for all scholarships, including the Board of Trustees Scholarship, the most prestigious scholarship offered to an incoming student. This scholarship was established in 1997, following Dominican Academy's Centennial Celebration.

2016-2017 Board of Trustees:

John D. Cagney, Esq.

Keith Cruise, Ph.D.

Brendan Doyle

Kathleen Walsh Murnion, '61

Dorothy Filoramo, '58

Daphne Crespo Helm, '89

Fr. Philip Judge, S.J.

Sr. Anne Kilbride, O.P.

Joan Mahoney, '78

Mary Ann O'Toole Long, '82

John O'Toole, Esq.

Claire Sarrazin Rennell, '76

Robert Robotti

Joan Morrow Rue, '65

Sr. Valerie Shaul, O.P.

Mary Sullivan, P'13

Tracy Torre, Esq., '99

Sr. Maria Ciriello, O.P., Liaison

Sr. Margaret Ormond, O.P., President
Dr. Nicole Grimes, Principal

Powered by Finalsite